Departmental Alumni Association Department of Political Science, Bijni college

Department of Political Science, Bijni College, Bijni formed its Alumni Association on 18-04-2021 at 12.00 noon in the Teachers Conference Hall, Bijni College. The meet was presided by Bibekananda Roy, HOD, Pol. Science, Bijni College. Babul Basumatary, Faculty of the Deptt. of Pol. Science was also present in the meet. The members of the Association unanimously elected Sanjay Sutradhar as President and Gwjwnthao Brahma as General Secretary of the Pol. Science Departmental Alumni Association. 23 numbers of Alumni were registered their name in the Association.

Similar Posts