After the polling and counting of votes, the following candidates are declared elected to the B.C.S.U. Election, 2019-20.

Pabitra Basumatary


B.A. 3rd year

Puja Basumatary

Vice President

B.A. 3rd Year

Swmdwn Daimary

General Secretary

B.A. 2nd Year

Bishal Sarkar

Assistant General Secretary

B.A. 2nd year

Maopung Basumatary

Secretary for Out Door Games

B.A. 2nd Year

Radha Rani Narzary

Secretary for Literary Activities

B.A. 2nd Year

Rahul Basumatary

Secretary for Cultural Activities

B.A. 2nd year

Sulung Basumatary

Secretary for Fine Arsts

B.A. 2nd Year

Bilipang Daimary

Secretary for Debate and symposium

B.A. 2nd Year

Abu Bakkar Siddique

Secretary for Social Service

B.A. 2nd year

Kaju Goyari

Secretary for Boy’s Common Room

B.A. 2nd Year

Bidangsri Basumatary

Secretary for Girl’s Common Room

B.A. 2nd Year

Dipjoyti Ray

Class Representative for T.D.C. 1st year (Arts and Science)

T.D.C. 1st year

Rosida Begum

Class Representative for T.D.C. 2st year (Arts and Science)

T.D.C. 2nd Year

Scroll to Top