The library Advisory committee in the college as per state Govt. direction with the following composition:

 Dr. B.G Basumatary                                                                 Chairman

Opurbo Daimari                                                                        Member Secretary

K. Pathak                                                                                  Member

Sanjita Ray                                                                               Member

Gwgwm Brahma Kochary                                                         Member


      The committee takes all the necessary decisions regarding the purchase of books and

journals for the library and all other aspects of the library like space and reading room facility,

automation of the library database, Browsing Centre, furniture, Computers, Copier machines etc.

Details of the library:

*Tota l area of the Library (in Sq. Mts):                       2164 Sq. Mts

*Total seating capacity            :                      50

*Working hours

On working days                                 :                       9 A.M to 5 P.M

On holidays                                        :                       Closed

Before examination days                     :                       9 A.M to 5 P.M

During examination days                     :                       9 A.M to 5 P.M

During Vacation                                   :                     9 A.M to 5 P.M